You can decide what will be displayed on the player once the campaign ends or runs out of budget.

Before you download the player code, you can choose one of several settings:
- player still shows promoted videos, but for free (due to end of campaign/out of budget)
- player displays any content (such as another ad network code, YouTube video, graphics, etc) 
- player does not display anything




You can also get an Autoplayer, which rotates all the campaigns available for your site.